View Our Company in a larger map

Northern Metalic sales (FSJ) Ltd Lubricants Division, Fort St. John, BC

Store is open: 7:00AM to 5:00PM Monday to Friday, 7:00AM to 12:00PM on Saturdays, Closed Sunday

AAA Safety
Unit A 10219 Alaska Road,
Fort St John BC V1J 1A9
Phone: 250-262-3002
Fax: 250-262-3007


Blair Scott - Division Manager for AAA Safety & AAA Field Services
blair@aaasafety.ca


Our Local Partners

Nathan Thompson - Purchasing Manager
nathan.thompson@northernmetalic.com

David McDougall - General Manager
dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

Brock Mitchell - Division Manager for Northern Metalic Sales
brock@northernmetalicsales.com

Greg Armstrong - Marketing Coordinator
garmstrong@northernmetalicsales.com

Wayne Klassen - Division Manager for Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging
Northern Metalic Hose & Rig's Website
wayne.klassen@northernmetalic.com

Chris Ford - Division Manager for Northern Metalic Lubricants & Chemical
Northern Metalic Lubricants Website
cford@northernmetalicsales.com